Meet our Team

Tim Goetze
CEO
timothygoetze@fpldoorlocks.com
606-256-0213 Ext. 311
Enza Goetze
Accounting
enza@fpldoorlocks.com
606-256-0213 Ext. 310
Seth Ripley
National Sales Director
seth@fpldoorlocks.com
606-256-0213 Ext. 322
Cell: 859-661-7053
Micah Alonzo
Marketing Manager
micahalonzo@fpldoorlocks.com
606-256-0213 Ext. 315
Robert Villa
Warehouse Manager
robert@fpldoorlocks.com
606-256-0213 Ext. 323
Jennifer Cromer
Customer Service Rep
jennifer@fpldoorlocks.com
606-256-0213 Ext. 313
Bethany Stone
Customer Service Rep
bethany@fpldoorlocks.com
606-256-0213 Ext. 317

Makenzie Kemlage
Executive Secretary
makenzie@fpldoorlocks.com
606-256-0213 Ext. 324

Taylor Nalley
Art Department
taylor@fpldoorlocks.com
606-256-0213 Ext. 314

Lourdes Valle
Quality Control Supervisor
lourdes@fpldoorlocks.com
606-256-0213

Victor Valle
Shipping & Receiving
victorino@fpldoorlocks.com
606-256-0213

Open Positions

No positions are open at this time.